Introducing the 6 New Sharks

Meet the New Sharks

Season 3

Shark Tank India Season 3 is back with a new set of sharks, ready to evaluate and invest in groundbreaking ideas. This year's panel includes six new sharks: Ritesh Agarwal, Varun Dua, Deepinder Goyal, Azhar Iqubal, Radhika Gupta, and Ronnie Screwvala. Let's take a closer look at their backgrounds and success stories:

Meet the New Sharks

Varun Dua, Co-founder and CEO of Inshorts.

Deepinder Goyal, Co-founder and CEO of Zomato.

Ritesh Agarwal, Founder and Group CEO of OYO Rooms.

Radhika Gupta, Founder and CEO of LXME.

Ronnie Screwvala, Co-founder of UTV & Upgrade.

Varun Dua

The Co-founder and CEO of Inshorts, a leading news aggregator app, began as a Microsoft software engineer. Since founding Inshorts in 2013, it boasts 100 million+ downloads, dominating India's news app scene.

Deepinder Goyal

As the Co-founder and CEO of Zomato, a global food delivery and restaurant discovery platform, he began his entrepreneurial venture with Foodiebay in 2008. Now, Zomato spans 24+ countries.

Ritesh Agarwal

At 17, the Founder and Group CEO of OYO Rooms embarked on his entrepreneurial journey, founding Oravel Stays. Now a global giant, OYO spans 80+ countries, revolutionizing the hotel industry.

Radhika Gupta

The Founder and CEO of LXME, a financial services platform for women, began her journey as an investment banker at Goldman Sachs. Since founding LXME in 2019, she passionately empowers women to seize control of their financial destinies and make informed investment choices.

Ronnie Screwvala

A former Goldman Sachs investment banker, the co-founder of UTV Software Communications played a pivotal role in shaping the company. UTV has evolved into a major media player, reaching 100+ countries.

These new sharks bring a diverse range of experiences and expertise to the table, making Shark Tank India Season 3 an exciting and inspiring show for aspiring entrepreneurs and business enthusiasts alike.

Exciting Facts About Shark Tank India Season 3!